TERMS AND CONDITIONS
WRECK IT

The website www.rageroomwreckit.be is the property and brand name of Wreck it - Verrekijker 10, 8750 Wingene - Belgium. By using this website you agree with the terms and conditions. Every point mentioned below applies to this website.

BOOKING CONDITIONS rageroomwreckit.be

Rage Room Wreck it and its employees are committed to providing a safe controlled environment. The participant is given the necessary protection to deal with the destruction. Please note that the participant must always act with caution throughout the entire session. By clicking agree and booking you agree to the full content of this text. Rage Room Wreck it is not liable for any bodily injury, property damage or other accidents. The contact person is responsible for ensuring that all participants are aware of and agree to the terms and conditions. The contact person is also held severally liable.
In addition, you agree to the following points and you will also communicate them to all other participants of the group. Everyone who participates in a session agrees with the points below.

  • All participants are at least 18 years old and will participate in these activities in a diligent manner.
  • I accept that there is a risk of injury when participating in the activities. Rage Room Wreck it is in no way responsible for any kind of injuries or damage incurred during the session.
  • To reduce the risk of injury, I agree to follow the safety instructions that I will learn during the briefing from a Rage Room Wreck it staff member.
  • I am responsible for my own safety and the safety of others.
  • I agree to be filmed for security and commercial reasons by the material present. The images are used in such a way that no face recognition is possible.
  • In the event of accident, loss or theft, I accept that Rage Room Wreck it cannot be held liable for any loss, damage or injury arising from participation in the activities.
  • I declare that I do not have any psychological problem that could endanger any participation in the activities.
  • I declare that my medical condition (eg not pregnant) is good enough that I will not be injured more quickly than an average healthy person.
  • I declare that I will be present at the activity sober and not under the influence of any alcohol or drugs.

CANCELLATION CONDITIONS

We apply the following cancellation rules for bookings:

A) If the customer wishes to move or cancel:

  • Cancellation more than 7 days before the day of the activity: Refund by gift card equal to the value of the booking.
  • Move more than 7 days before the day of the activity: free of charge
  • Cancellation less than 7 days before the day of the activity: €25 cancellation fee (+ the remaining amount will be refunded in the form of a gift voucher)
  • Cancellation less than 48 hours before the time of the activity: the amount paid for the reservation will be charged 100% as a cancellation fee.
  • Transfer up to 72 hours before the day of the activity: transfer free of charge.
  • Moving less than 48 hours before the hour of the activity: €25 moving cost.

Less people present than you initially booked? No problem. We will give the difference in the form of a gift card.

B) COVID: If the customer has to cancel due to a positive Corona case within the group, we ask to find a new date so that we can move this reservation free of charge. With this type of cancellation there is no limitation in time, but we do ask for proof of positive test.

SOME RULES DURING YOUR VISIT

A) Rage Room Wreck it adheres to a set timetable. For this reason, we reserve the right to refuse entry to groups arriving more than 15 minutes after the start time of the activity. The employees of Rage Room Wreck it assess whether it is still possible to start in the event of a late arrival. There is then no right to a refund (in whatever form).

B) Rage Room Wreck it reserves the right to refuse any group on any reasonable basis. This may be because people are clearly drunk, the employees feel threatened, etc. There is no right to a refund (in whatever form).

C) Any damage caused outside the intended material will be fully recovered from the group who caused it, increased by EUR 50 administration costs. In this we make the difference between wear and tear and deliberate demolition of the infrastructure and other materials.

SECURITY CONDITIONS rageroomwreckit.be

Security conditions need to be respected for your safety. By participating in our activities you understand and agree to the text below. You can always contact us for more information. Below information will be given to you again before you start your session.
  • All participants are required to be at least 18 year.
  • Masks, gloves and armor should be worn at all times in the destruction room. If not worn correctly you may be harmed.
  • For everyone’s security, we ask to keep the weapons in the destruction rooms.
  • Never use a weapon against another person.
  • The room itself (walls, floor, security camera, etc...) is not for destruction.
  • Watch out not to bring damage to yourself or another person by any ways. Keep your distances.
  • In the eventuality of any problems related to health, please mention it immediately to any Wreck it staff. This way we can take the right measures as fast as possible.

GIFT CARDS rageroomwreckit.be

When buying a gift card, you agree to the following points:

  • Gift cards are valid 1 year after receiving.
  • All participants must be at least 18 years old.
  • Gift cards that have been sold cannot be refunded.
  • After the purchase, the recipient has to reserve a session online (or through another method of contact) and enter or communicate the code mentioned on the gift card.

USAGE OF rageroomwreckit.be

Rageroomwreckit.be offers information to its visitors about rage room services and all kinds of rage room related topics. Visitors of rageroomwreckit.be can view the website and send requests for the following reasons:

  • Get a quote
  • Be contacted
  • Make a booking
  • Buy a gift card
  • Request more information

COPYRIGHTS rageroomwreckit.be

The content of this website is based on copyright reserved by © rageroomwreckit.be. Full or partial copying of the content in any form is strictly prohibited, unless such reproduction takes place on the basis of the following conditions of permission:

  • You may print or load portions of the content on a local hard drive for personal use.
  • You may copy parts of the content for the personal information of individual third parties, provided that you state the website as the source of the information concerned and you notify the third party of these terms of use and the third party agrees to comply with those conditions.

However, this permission to copy does not allow the content to be wholly or partly incorporated into another work or publication in any form whatsoever. Without limiting the foregoing, no part of the website may be distributed or copied for commercial purposes; nor may they be reproduced, transmitted or stored in or to another website or system for electronic consultation.

Any other form of abuse that is not described above or indicated by an example, but whose descriptions can be found in relevant law, are strictly prohibited and irrevocably gives Wreck it the privilege to claim damages with a minimum lump sum of 1,250 euros.

LIABILITY OF rageroomwreckit.be

Rageroomwreckit.be is not liable for inaccuracies or omissions in the content offered and does not guarantee that the content offered is sound or suitable for a specific purpose.

rageroomwreckit.be is not liable for damage caused by the website; arising from the use of the website; in any other way related to (the use of) the website; arising from the impossibility to consult (and from the web pages of) the website and rageroomwreckit.be is exempt from claims in the event of imminent damage.

rageroomwreckit.be is not responsible for websites and files linked to external hyperlinks. However, in the event of serious abuse, you will be denied access to the website.

The user indemnifies rageroomwreckit.be, the webmaster, representatives, trading partners, licensees, etc. from legal and extrajudicial measures and the costs thereof that arise as a result of the use or misuse of the website or breach of any legal regulation.

PRIVACY STATEMENT OF rageroomwreckit.be

Your data is registered in the data files of rageroomwreckit.be for internal use and for the sole purpose of establishing contact between you and Wreck it.

rageroomwreckit.be guarantees that your data will be respected in accordance with the rules of privacy law for the protection of privacy.

These terms and conditions describe how the protection of your personal information is guaranteed during your registration on the website of rageroomwreckit.be.

Information

Your data is registered in the data files of rageroomwreckit.be for internal use and for the sole purpose of establishing contact between you and Wreck it.

Shared information

rageroomwreckit.be uses all collected information for internal use only. Rageroomwreckit.be does not sell or rent your personal information to third parties without your explicit consent.

Use of the information collected

Information collected by rageroomwreckit.be is used to follow up bookings or to provide you with an answer.

Delete personal information

If you wish to remove your data from the rageroomwreckit.be database, send an e-mail to info@rageroomwreckit.be with the subject "Unsubscribe", stating your First Name, last name, telephone and e-mail. rageroomwreckit.be will then execute your request as quickly as possible.

Complaints / questions

If you have any complaints or questions regarding your privacy or our privacy policy, send an e-mail to info@rageroomwreckit.be with a description of your contact request.

Cookie Policy

By clicking on "Accept", you agree to the storage of cookies on your device to improve navigation on the site, analyze its use and contribute to our marketing efforts.

Privacy preference center

When you visit a website, data may be stored in or retrieved from your browser, usually in the form of cookies. This information may relate to you, your preferences or your device and is primarily used to ensure that the website is functioning properly. The information does not generally identify you directly, but can provide you with a personalized web experience. Because we respect your right to privacy, we give you the option of not allowing certain types of cookies. Click on the different categories to get more details on each one, and modify the default settings. However, if you block certain types of cookies, your browsing experience and the services we are able to offer you may be affected.

Performance cookies

These cookies allow us to determine the number of visits and the sources of traffic, in order to measure and improve the performance of our website. They also help us to identify the most / least visited pages and to assess how visitors navigate the website. All the information collected by these cookies is aggregated and is therefore anonymous. If you do not accept these cookies, we will not be notified of your visit to our site.

Strictly necessary cookies

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be disabled in our systems. They are usually set as a response to actions you have taken that constitute a request for services, such as setting your privacy preferences, logging in, or filling out forms. You can configure your browser to block or be notified of the existence of these cookies, but parts of the website may be affected. These cookies do not store any personally identifying information.

Cookies for targeted advertising

These cookies may be set within our website by our advertising partners. They may be used by these companies to build a profile of your interests and provide you with relevant advertising on other websites. They do not directly store personal data, but are based on the unique identification of your browser and internet device. If you do not allow these cookies, your advertising will be less targeted.

Functionality cookies

These cookies are used to improve and personalize the functionality of the website. They can be activated by our teams, or by third parties whose services are used on the pages of our website. If you do not accept these cookies, some or all of these services may not function properly.

General conditions issued on 27/09/2020

CONDITIONS GENERALES
WRECK IT

Le site Internet www.rageroomwreckit.be est la propriété de Wreck it - Verrekijker 10, 8750 Wingene - Belgique. En utilisant ce site Web, vous acceptez les termes et conditions. Chaque point mentionné ci-dessous s'applique à ce site Web.

CONDITIONS DE RÉSERVATION rageroomwreckit.be

Rage Room Wreck it et ses employés s'engagent à fournir un environnement contrôlé et sûr. Le participant bénéficie de la protection nécessaire pour faire face à la destruction. Veuillez noter que le participant doit toujours agir avec prudence tout au long de la session. En cliquant sur accepter et en réservant, vous acceptez l'intégralité du contenu de ce texte. Rage Room Wreck it n'est pas responsable des blessures corporelles, des dommages matériels ou d'autres accidents. La personne de contact est responsable de s'assurer que tous les participants connaissent et acceptent les termes et conditions. La personne de contact est également tenue solidairement responsable.

De plus, vous acceptez les points suivants et vous les communiquerez également à tous les autres participants du groupe. Tous ceux qui participent à une session sont également d'accord avec l’intégralité de ce texte.

  • Tous les participants sont âgés d'au moins 18 ans et participeront à ces activités avec diligence.
  • J'accepte qu'il y ait un risque de blessure lors de la participation aux activités. Rage Room Wreck it n'est en aucun cas responsable de tout type de blessures ou de dommages subis.
  • Afin de réduire les risques de blessures, je m'engage à suivre les consignes de sécurité que j'apprendrai lors du briefing d'un membre du personnel de Rage Room Wreck it.
  • J'accepte d'être filmé pour des raisons de sécurité et commerciales par le matériel présent. Les images sont utilisées de telle manière qu'aucune reconnaissance faciale n'est possible.
  • Je suis responsable de ma propre sécurité et de celle des autres.
  • En cas d'accident, de perte ou de vol, j'accepte que Rage Room Wreck it ne puisse être tenu responsable de toute perte, dommage ou blessure résultant de la participation aux activités.
  • Je déclare n'avoir aucun problème psychologique qui pourrait mettre en danger toute participation aux activités.
  • Je déclare que mon état de santé (par exemple, ne pas être enceinte) est suffisamment bon pour ne pas me blesser plus rapidement qu'une personne moyenne en bonne santé.
  • Je déclare que je serai présent à l'activité sobre et non sous l'influence d'alcool ou de drogues.

CONDITIONS D'ANNULATION

Nous appliquons les règles d'annulation suivantes pour les réservations :

A) Si le client souhaite déplacer ou annuler :

  • Annulation plus de 7 jours avant le jour de l'activité : Remboursement par carte cadeau égal à la valeur de la réservation.
  • Déplacement de plus de 7 jours avant le jour de l'activité : Gratuit
  • Annulation de moins de 7 jours avant le jour de l'activité : 25€ de frais d'annulation (+ le montant restant sera remboursé sous forme de bon cadeau)
  • Annulation moins de 48 heures avant l'heure de l'activité : le montant versé pour la réservation sera facturé à 100% à titre de frais d'annulation.
  • Déplacement jusqu'à 72 heures avant le jour de l'activité : transfert gratuit.
  • Déplacement moins de 48h avant l'heure de l'activité : 25€ de frais de déménagement.

Moins de personnes présentes que vous aviez prévues initialement ? Aucun problème. Nous remettrons la différence sous forme de carte cadeau.

B) COVID : Si le client doit annuler en raison d'un cas Corona positif au sein du groupe, nous demandons de trouver une nouvelle date afin que nous puissions déplacer cette réservation correctement. Avec ce type d'annulation, il n'y a pas de limite de temps, mais nous demandons une preuve de test positif.

QUELQUES RÈGLES PENDANT VOTRE VISITE

A) Rage Room Wreck it adhère à un calendrier défini. Pour cette raison, nous nous réservons le droit de refuser l'entrée aux groupes arrivant plus de 15 minutes après l'heure de début de l'activité. Les employés de Rage Room Wreck it évaluent s'il est encore possible de démarrer en cas d'arrivée tardive. Il n'y a alors aucun droit à un remboursement (sous quelque forme que ce soit).

B) Rage Room Wreck it se réserve le droit de refuser tout groupe sur une base raisonnable. Cela peut être dû au fait que les personnes sont manifestement ivres, que les employés se sentent menacés, etc. Il n'y a pas droit à un remboursement (sous quelque forme que ce soit).

C) Tout dommage causé en dehors du matériel prévu sera entièrement récupéré auprès du groupe qui l'a causé, majoré de 50 EUR de frais d'administration. En cela, nous faisons la différence entre l'usure et la démolition délibérée de l'infrastructure et d'autres matériaux.

CONDITIONS DE SÉCURITÉ rageroomwreckit.be

Les conditions ci-dessous doivent être respectées afin de garantir votre sécurité. En participant à ces activités vous faites preuve d’avoir compris le texte ci-dessous tout en respectant ces règles. Vous pouvez toujours nous contacter pour plus d’info. Cette info sera à nouveau partagée dans la rage room avant la session.
  • Tous les participants sont au-delà des 18 ans.
  • Masque, gants et armure doivent toujours être porté dans la chambre à destruction. Si vous ne les portez pas, vous risquez de vous blesser.
  • Pour la protection de tout le monde, on vous demande de garder les armes dans la chambre de destruction.
  • N’utilisez jamais une arme contre une autre personne.
  • La chambre en soi n’est pas à démolir (Les murs, le sol, caméra de sécurité, etc...).
  • Faites toujours attention de ne pas causer de dommages à une autre personne ou vous-même. Gardez vos distances et tenez votre environnement à l’œil.
  • Si vous rencontrez un problème quelconque, veuillez le mentionner au plus bref délai pour qu’on puisse agir correctement.

CARTES CADEAUX rageroomwreckit.be

En achetant une carte cadeau, vous acceptez les points suivants :

  • Les cartes cadeaux sont valables pendant 1 an à partir de la date d'achat.
  • Tous les participants doivent avoir au minimum 18 ans.
  • Les cartes cadeaux achetées ne sont pas remboursables.
  • Après l'achat, le bénéficiaire doit introduire ou communiquer le code qui est mentionné sur la carte cadeau lors de la réservation en ligne (ou par un autre moyen de contact).

UTILISATION rageroomwreckit.be

Rageroomwreckit.be offre à ses visiteurs des informations à propos des services concernant la rage room et toutes sortes de sujets liés à la rage room. Les visiteurs de rageroomwreckit.be peuvent consulter le site Web et peuvent nous contacter pour de différentes raisons:

  • Obtenir un devis
  • Se faire contacter
  • Faire une réservation
  • Acheter une carte cadeau
  • Demander plus d'informations

DROITS D'AUTEUR rageroomwreckit.be

Le contenu de ce site Web est basé sur le droit d'auteur réservé par © rageroomwreckit.be. La copie complète ou partielle du contenu sous une ou autre forme quelconque est strictement interdite, sauf si cette reproduction a lieu sur la base des conditions d'autorisation suivantes:

  • Vous pouvez imprimer ou charger des parties du contenu sur un disque dur local pour usage personnel.
  • Vous pouvez copier des parties du contenu pour les informations personnelles de tiers , à condition que vous mentionniez le site Web comme source des informations concernées et que vous informiez le tiers de ces conditions d'utilisation et que le tiers s'engage à les respecter.

Cependant, cette autorisation de copier ne permet pas d'incorporer le contenu en tout ou en partie dans une autre œuvre ou publication sous forme quelconque. Sans limiter ce qui précède, aucune partie du site Web ne peut être distribuée ou copiée à des fins commerciales; ils ne sont pas non plus reproduits, transmis ou stockés sur ou vers un autre site Web ou système pour consultation électronique.

Toute autre forme d'abus qui n'est pas décrit ci-dessus ou indiquée par un exemple, mais dont les descriptions peuvent être trouvées en droit belge, est strictement interdite et donne irrévocablement à Wreck le privilège de réclamer des dommages et intérêts ayant un montant forfaitaire minimum de 1250 euros.

RESPONSABILITÉ rageroomwreckit.be

Rageroomwreckit.be n'est pas responsable des inexactitudes ou des omissions dans le contenu proposé et ne garantit pas que le contenu proposé soit adapté à un usage spécifique.

rageroomwreckit.be n'est pas responsable des dommages causés par le site; découlant de l'utilisation du site Web; de toute autre manière liée à l’usage du site Web; résultant de l'impossibilité de consulter (et des pages Web de) le site Web et rageroomwreckit.be est exempté de réclamations en cas de dommages imminents.

rageroomwreckit.be n'est pas responsable des sites Web et des fichiers liés à des hyperliens externes. Cependant, en cas d'abus graves, l'accès au site Web vous sera refusé.

L'utilisateur indemnise rageroomwreckit.be, le webmaster, les représentants, les partenaires commerciaux, les licenciés, etc. des mesures juridiques et extrajudiciaires et des coûts qui en découlent en raison de l'utilisation ou de l’abus du site Web ou de la violation de toute réglementation légale.

DÉCLARATION DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ rageroomwreckit.be

Vos données sont enregistrées dans les fichiers de rageroomwreckit.be pour un usage interne et dans le seul but d'établir un contact entre vous et Wreck it.

rageroomwreckit.be garantit que vos données seront respectées conformément aux règles de la loi pour la protection de la vie privée.

Ces conditions générales décrivent comment la protection de vos informations personnelles sera garantie lors de votre inscription sur le site Internet de rageroomwreckit.be.

L'information

Vos données sont enregistrées dans les fichiers de rageroomwreckit.be pour un usage interne et dans le seul but d'établir un contact entre vous et Wreck it.

Informations partagées

rageroomwreckit.be utilise toutes les informations collectées pour un usage interne uniquement. Rageroomwreckit.be ne vend ni ne loue vos informations personnelles à des tiers sans votre consentement explicite.

Utilisation des informations collectées

Les informations collectées par rageroomwreckit.be sont utilisées pour suivre les réservations ou pour vous fournir une réponse.

Supprimer les informations personnelles

Si vous souhaitez supprimer vos données de la base de données rageroomwreckit.be, envoyez un e-mail à info@rageroomwreckit.be avec le sujet "Se désinscrire", en indiquant votre prénom, nom, téléphone et e-mail. rageroomwreckit.be exécutera alors votre demande dans les plus brefs délais.

Plaintes / questions

Si vous avez des plaintes ou des questions concernant votre vie privée ou notre politique de confidentialité, envoyez un e-mail à info info@rageroomwreckit.be avec une description de votre demande de contact.

Politique de cookies

En cliquant sur « Accepter », vous acceptez le stockage de cookies sur votre appareil pour améliorer la navigation sur le site, analyser son utilisation et contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.

Centre de préférences de la confidentialité

Lorsque vous consultez un site Web, des données peuvent être stockées dans votre navigateur ou récupérées à partir de celui-ci, généralement sous la forme de cookies. Ces informations peuvent porter sur vous, sur vos préférences ou sur votre appareil et sont principalement utilisées pour s'assurer que le site Web fonctionne correctement. Les informations ne permettent généralement pas de vous identifier directement, mais peuvent vous permettre de bénéficier d'une expérience Web personnalisée. Parce que nous respectons votre droit à la vie privée, nous vous donnons la possibilité de ne pas autoriser certains types de cookies. Cliquez sur les différentes catégories pour obtenir plus de détails sur chacune d'entre elles, et modifier les paramètres par défaut. Toutefois, si vous bloquez certains types de cookies, votre expérience de navigation et les services que nous sommes en mesure de vous offrir peuvent être impactés.

Cookies de performance

Ces cookies nous permettent de déterminer le nombre de visites et les sources du trafic, afin de mesurer et d’améliorer les performances de notre site Web. Ils nous aident également à identifier les pages les plus / moins visitées et d’évaluer comment les visiteurs naviguent sur le site Web. Toutes les informations collectées par ces cookies sont agrégées et donc anonymisées. Si vous n'acceptez pas ces cookies, nous ne serons pas informé de votre visite sur notre site.

Cookies strictement nécessaires

Ces cookies sont nécessaires au fonctionnement du site Web et ne peuvent pas être désactivés dans nos systèmes. Ils sont généralement établis en tant que réponse à des actions que vous avez effectuées et qui constituent une demande de services, telles que la définition de vos préférences en matière de confidentialité, la connexion ou le remplissage de formulaires. Vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur afin de bloquer ou être informé de l'existence de ces cookies, mais certaines parties du site Web peuvent être affectées. Ces cookies ne stockent aucune information d’identification personnelle.

Cookies pour une publicité ciblée

Ces cookies peuvent être mis en place au sein de notre site Web par nos partenaires publicitaires. Ils peuvent être utilisés par ces sociétés pour établir un profil de vos intérêts et vous proposer des publicités pertinentes sur d'autres sites Web. Ils ne stockent pas directement des données personnelles, mais sont basés sur l'identification unique de votre navigateur et de votre appareil Internet. Si vous n'autorisez pas ces cookies, votre publicité sera moins ciblée.

Cookies de fonctionnalité

Ces cookies permettent d’améliorer et de personnaliser les fonctionnalités du site Web. Ils peuvent être activés par nos équipes, ou par des tiers dont les services sont utilisés sur les pages de notre site Web. Si vous n'acceptez pas ces cookies, une partie ou la totalité de ces services risquent de ne pas fonctionner correctement.

Conditions générales écrites le 14/04/2022